powered by
Squads Mco 1920x1080 Copy 2

Squad Announcement for Monaco

The men's squad have been named for the Monaco Repechage. This is the last chance for the men to qualify for the Olympic games in Paris 2024.

Alex Davis & Tom Emery return to the squad.

Men's Squad:

3. Alex Davis
4. Kaleem Barreto
5. Ross McCann
6. Harry Glover
9. Morgan Williams
10. Robbie Fergusson (c)
11. Ethan Waddleton
12. Will Homer
14. Max McFarland
15. Tom Emery
17. Jamie Barden
24. Charlton Kerr

Back to News