powered by
Squads La 1920x1080 Copy

Squad Announcement for Los Angeles

The men's and women's squads have been named for the Los Angeles Sevens Series event 01 - 03 March.

Jamie Barden returns after missing Vancouver through injury. Femi Sofolarin returns for the first time this season after a long term injury.

Men's Squad:

3. Alex Davis
4. Kaleem Barreto
5. Ross McCann
6. Harry Glover
9. Morgan Williams
10. Robbie Fergusson (c)
11. Ethan Waddleton
12. Will Homer
13. Femi Sofolarin
15. Tom Emery
17. Jamie Barden
24. Charlton Kerr
64. Austin Emens

Shona Campbell returns to the squad after missing Vancouver.

Women's Squad:

1. Lisa Thomson
3. Abi Burton
4. Grace Crompton
5. Shona Campbell
7. Emma Uren (c)
8. Celia Quansah
9. Isla Norman-Bell
11. Jasmine Joyce
12. Amy Wilson Hardy
13. Ellie Boatman
18. Kayleigh Powell
22. Jade Shekells
95. Alicia Maude

Back to News